top of page

ICE COFFEE LOVERS, REJOICE!

Anybody else LOVE iced coffee but can never justify the 8 or 9 hundred calories that come with it?, not to mention the carbohydrate content!

I thought I would share my little secret to avoiding the bloat and guilt that comes with one of my favourite food items, it is super simple and quick to whip up and will sort out any cravings quick-smart.

It is also a PERFECT post-workout snack because of its high protein content. SO here it is! my high protein Iced coffee, and only 4 ingredients - Seriously!

INGREDIENTS;

- 1 Scoop of vanilla protein (preferably an isolate, I use GENETIX lean wpi)

- 1 tsp of instant coffee (can't beat Moccona!)

- 100ml Lite milk

- Ice Cubes

- Water (enough to fill the rest of the cup)

METHOD:

(Now read closely because this is the hardest part)

Step 1 - chuck all ingredients into a blender

Step 2 - NOTHING!! just enjoy!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page